Author Lewis Carroll
Illustrated by Claire Fletcher
Series Story House Classics
Level Level 3
Examinations Movers


Alice in Wonderland is the story of a little girl, who follows a white rabbit down a rabbit hole into a magical world, where she meets a cast of fabulous and absurd characters, such as the vanishing Cheshire Cat, a Dodo, the Mad Hatter and the Queen of Hearts.

Other titles in the series